GUESTBOOK
-name
-mail
-url

SILVESTRE MARQUEZ FIOL m:w

I'm architect and i like all mechanical art work, your designs are very innovative.
Congrats!!

2013/5/22 (Wed) 05:09

Victor m:w

Hi,

Your portfolio are so cool man!

Congratulations!

2012/8/30 (Thu) 04:17

alportone m:w

Hello,
amazing ideas. Simply genius.
What CAD system do you use?

Regards
Alessandro

2012/4/24 (Tue) 01:31

R.Chan m:w

Hello. I from Hong Kong.
I'm playmobil and strids fans..!
I saw your your website have Playmobil with strida toy!!
I am very like this toy...but I want to know this toy (playmobil with strida) is real toy figure or this is picture only?? where to buy this ...! Because I want to buy one !!
thx

2012/4/20 (Fri) 11:08

Udo Kraus m:w

Hello from Germany,
really fantastic projects.What CAD system do you use?What scale do you design with ?
Would it be possible to build the helicopter for real flight ?

2012/3/23 (Fri) 21:57

anto m:w

tumblrで見かけたヘリに感動してたどり着きました
これまで見かけなかったのが信じられない!
すばらしいDesignとCGフィニッシュですね
「自分だったらこうする」 というものを初めて見た気がします
あなたは私の分身?(笑
良い仕事に邁進なさいますことを!

2012/2/7 (Tue) 09:45

Eddie Tapp m:w

I love my SWAT... would like to get more supplies and possible another unit but rotor concepts website is no longer working... can you help? Thank you

2012/1/26 (Thu) 06:30

Joseph Power m:w

Amazing work, I would really like one day to fly the helicopter, please put it into production. The Motorcycle also is amazing, you are a genius!

Best regards,

Joe in Saitama

2012/1/19 (Thu) 19:12

dicf27 m:w

車椅子のデザイン、久しぶりの新作ですね。
いつもながらカッコイイナ〜

2012/1/7 (Sat) 20:40

Anthony Masters m:w

Hello, I'm interested in building your motorcycle design. Would like to speak with you about cad file availability and partnership details.

Thank you,

Anthony Masters
DBi Customs Palm Springs California

2011/12/8 (Thu) 17:03

DerPhantazie m:w

Like ID1 SWAT,will it be a real copter for SWAT?

2011/11/28 (Mon) 22:00

Pinkus m:w

Master piece! RC-automobile design is impressive~

2011/10/7 (Fri) 18:32

ok m:w

すばらしい作品を拝見しました。
東北の復興には、こういうクリエーターの方が活躍することが大切だと思います。
ありがとう

2011/9/27 (Tue) 18:51

ronald avin m:w

does the RC helicopter fly?
how much for the Helicopter?
what is the specs for the Helicopter?

2011/8/23 (Tue) 15:37

染谷 知夫 m:w

 今回は、いろいろと、お世話になりました。

  奥さんにもよろしく。

 メールアドレス送れていたら返信してください

2011/8/16 (Tue) 21:25

Old Log

 

apeboard by 2apes.com